Services


System Platform Development
Grasea started by the serving system consolidations; we provide professional comprehensive services based on our experiences in hardware managements, web infrastructures, system designs, and information security protections. At the same time, Grasea is capable to fulfill the website/platform needs for majority of clients with our expert technologies in social website infrastructures and cloud systems.

Real-time/distributed System Solutions
Grasea targets on real-time demand or distributed computing demand system platforms (such as real-time systems or distributed systems). We utilize J2EE architecture as the solution which allows the system maintaining high stability, expandability, and compatibility; therefore result in the best platform for business operations! style="padding-left:10px;"


Social System Solutions
The performances on data retrieval are important subjects for Social Systems where Grasea offers processional architecture design for these systems. We utilize relational and non-relational data bases to provide optimized performance design for social systems.


Cloud System Solutions
Grasea's cloud solution provides platform selection of either Google App Engine or Amazon EC2/S3. These popular cloud platforms offer great scalability of service and integrate your business into the international level.

服務項目


系統平台開發
恩海科技以系統整合服務起家,無論在硬體規劃、網路架構、系統設計或資安防護上,都擁有最專業豐富的建構經驗。除了一般的中、小型或大型系統建置,恩海科技同時也擁有專業的社群網站建置技術及雲端系統建置技術;可以滿足大多數客戶的網站/平台需求。

即時/分散式系統解決方案
恩海科技針對具有高即時性需求或具有分散式計算需求的系統平台(如即時系統或分散式系統),建議以J2EE架構作為解決方案。採用J2EE架構,可以讓系統擁有高度的穩定性、 擴充性及相容性,將可成為企業商務運轉的最佳平台!

社群式系統解決方案
社群式系統非常注重資料庫的讀取效能,恩海對於社群式系 統提供最專業的架構設計,在資料庫方面並行採用關聯式資料庫與非關聯式資料庫,以達到最佳的效能設計、打造出最優越的社 群式系統。

雲端系統解決方案
恩海科技的雲端解決方案提供Google App Engine 或 Amazon EC2/S3這兩種最熱門的雲端平台作為選擇。雲端技術最適合非常重視可延展性(Scalability)的服務平台, 同時也是國際型服務平台的最佳選擇!